High School Athletics

Use for selecting high school athletic events

HS VB @Ontario 5:30/7:00

Event Date: 
Thu., Oct. 19, 2017

HS VB vs Ontario @home 1:00/2:30

Event Date: 
Sat., Sep. 9, 2017

VB bus to leave@ 4:45

Event Date: 
Fri., Aug. 25, 2017

HS VB vs McDermitt @home

Event Date: 
Fri., Sep. 8, 2017

FB State Finals

Event Date: 
Sat., Nov. 25, 2017

FB State Semi-Finals

Event Date: 
Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 18, 2017

FB State Quarter Finals

Event Date: 
Fri., Nov. 10, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 11, 2017

FB 1stRound State

Event Date: 
Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 4, 2017

FB League Playoffs

Event Date: 
Fri., Oct. 27, 2017

HS FB @Adrian vs Prairie City 7:00

Event Date: 
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017